Danny Almagor
CEO and Chair
Ingrid van Dijken
General Manager
Darren Brusnahan
Head of Funds Management - Real Estate
Nikki Carroll
General Counsel
Caroline Vu
Chief Impact Officer
Paul Belcher
Chief Financial Officer
Will Richardson
Head of Venture Capital
Lane Crockett
Head of Renewable Energy Infrastructure
Kate Murray
Impact Strategist
Fergus Pitt
Advocacy Lead & Communications Manager
Amanda Goodman
Portfolio Manager
Roni Karika
Asset Manager Real Estate
Rachel Yang
Associate - Giant Leap
Rosie Bennett
Solar Income Fund Asset Manager
Venetia Roberts
Development Manager
Dianna Hiles
Office Manager & Assistant to the CEO
Romy Grace
Legal Counsel
Andrew Coutts
Real Estate Fund Manager
Shaista Mason
Project Manager - Real Estate
Michael Jamison
Asset Manager
Hamish Nott
Senior Company Accountant
James Fitzgerald
Development Manager
Tara Carter
Senior Accountant
Tristan Tam
Investment Analyst
Beau de la Garde
Client and Compliance Coordinator
Virginia Holdenson
Operations Consultant